2009-10 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-21 .300 5-11 .312 Won 1 7-6 2-13 0-2
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sun Nov. 1 St. Martin's
Exhibition
W, 98-61 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 8 Mont. St.-Billings
Exhibition
W, 67-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 14 Portland
TV: SWX (SWX Digital 6.2, Cheney Cable 12, Comcast 115, Time Warner 306, Charter 287)
L, 64-58 Final Preview   Box Score   Video  
Mon Nov. 16 at Washington St.
TV: FSN NW
L, 67-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 17 Whitman
TV: SWX (SWX Digital 6.2, Cheney Cable 12, Comcast 115, Time Warner 306, Charter 287)
W, 100-88 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Nov. 21 at Texas-Arlington
W, 72-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 24 Boise St.
TV: SWX (SWX Digital 6.2, Cheney Cable 12, Comcast 115, Time Warner 306, Charter 287)
L, 82-69 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Nov. 28 at Idaho
at Memorial Gym
L, 76-54 Final Box Score   Video  
December
Tue Dec. 1 Walla Walla
TV: SWX (SWX Digital 6.2, Cheney Cable 12, Comcast 115, Time Warner 306, Charter 287)
W, 89-61 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Sat Dec. 5 at Portland St. *
L, 98-75 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Dec. 12 Seattle
TV: SWX (SWX Digital 6.2, Cheney Cable 12, Comcast 115, Time Warner 306, Charter 287)
W, 100-97 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu Dec. 17 at Nevada
L, 73-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 19 at Brigham Young
TV: BYU TV
L, 91-34 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Tue Dec. 22 vs. Chicago St. @ Las Vegas Classic
at Orleans Arena
L, 62-53 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Wed Dec. 23 vs. Jackson St. @ Las Vegas Classic
at Orleans Arena
L, 72-67 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Mon Dec. 28 at Gonzaga
TV: KHQ/FSN NW
L, 94-52 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Thu Dec. 31 Sacramento St. *
W, 79-75 Final Box Score   Video  
January
Fri Jan. 8 at Montana *
L, 79-66 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Sun Jan. 10 at Montana St. *
TV: Altitude Sports and Entertainment
W, 75-73 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Jan. 15 Northern Ariz. *
TV: SWX (SWX Digital 6.2, Cheney Cable 12, Comcast 115, Time Warner 306, Charter 287)
L, 73-69 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Jan. 16 Northern Colo. *
L, 74-71 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Jan. 22 at Idaho St. *
L, 80-74 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Sat Jan. 23 at Weber St. *
L, 89-67 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Jan. 30 Portland St. *
TV: Delayed at 10 p.m. Pacific time on SWX (SWX Digital 6.2, Cheney Cable 12, Comcast 115, Time Warner 306, Charter 287)
L, 85-77 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
February
Mon Feb. 1 at Seattle
at Key Arena
L, 68-62 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Sun Feb. 7 at Sacramento St. *
L, 74-67 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Fri Feb. 12 Montana St. *
TV: SWX (SWX Digital 6.2, Cheney Cable 12, Comcast 115, Time Warner 306, Charter 287)
W, 74-69 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Feb. 14 Montana *
TV: Altitude Sports and Entertainment
W, 69-68 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu Feb. 18 at Northern Colo. *
L, 58-54 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Sat Feb. 20 at Northern Ariz. *
TV: Universityhouse (Dish 9411), FSN Arizona
L, 74-71 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Feb. 26 Weber St. *
TV: SWX (SWX Digital 6.2, Cheney Cable 12, Comcast 115, Time Warner 306, Charter 287)
L, 85-57 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Feb. 27 Idaho St. *
TV: Delayed on SWX (SWX Digital 6.2, Cheney Cable 12, Comcast 115, Time Warner 306, Charter 287)
W, 79-71 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  

View: Mobile | Desktop