2010 Schedule (as of March 2, 2010)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-2 .867 7-1 .875 Won 11 9-0 3-2 1-0
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Thu Sep. 2 at Nevada
L, 49-24 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Audio  
Sat Sep. 11 Central Wash.
Played at Qwest Field in Seattle
W, 35-32 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Sat Sep. 18 Montana *
Televised regionally by SWX (SWX Digital 6.2 in Spokane, 25.3 in the Tri-Cities & 23.3 in the Yakima area; Comcast 115; Time Warner 306; Charter 287),
W, 36-27 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Sat Sep. 25 at Montana St. *
Televised in Montana by Max Media
L, 30-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
October
Sat Oct. 2 at Weber St. *
Televised regionally by Altitude Sports and Entertainment
W, 35-24 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
Sat Oct. 9 Northern Ariz. *
SWX (Spokane, Wash.) Televised regionally by SWX (SWX Digital 6.2 in Spokane, 25.3 in the Tri-Cities & 23.3 in the Yakima area; Comcast 115; Time Warner 306; Charter 287).
W, 21-14 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Sat Oct. 16 at Northern Colo. *
Televised regionally by Altitude Sports and Entertainment
W, 35-28 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Sat Oct. 23 Sacramento St. *
W, 28-24 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Sat Oct. 30 at Portland St. *
Played at Hillsboro Stadium
W, 50-17 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
November
Sat Nov. 13 Southern Utah
Televised regionally by SWX (SWX Digital 6.2 in Spokane, 25.3 in the Tri-Cities & 23.3 in the Yakima area; Comcast 115; Time Warner 306; Charter 287).
W, 31-24 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Sat Nov. 20 Idaho St. *
Televised regionally by SWX (SWX Digital 6.2 in Spokane, 25.3 in the Tri-Cities & 23.3 in the Yakima area; Comcast 115; Time Warner 306; Charter 287).
W, 34-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos   Photos  
December
Sat Dec. 4 Southeast Mo. St.
NCAA Football Championship Subdivision Playoffs Second Round
W, 37-17 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Audio   Photos  
Directions  
Sat Dec. 11 North Dakota St.
NCAA Football Championship Subdivision Playoffs Quarterfinals
W, 38-31 Final - OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Audio   Photos  
Directions  
Fri Dec. 17 Villanova
Live on ESPN2
W, 41-31 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos   Directions  
January
Fri Jan. 7 vs. Delaware @ Pizza Hut Park in Frisco, Texas
NCAA Division I Football Championship Game Live on ESPN2
W, 20-19 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Audio   Photos  
Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop