2012 Schedule (as of August 6, 2012)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-3 .786 7-1 .875 Lost 1 7-1 4-2 0-0
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 30 at Idaho
Broadcast live on ESPN3 (www.espn3.com)
W, 20-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 8 at Washington St.
Televised Live by the Pac-12 Networks
L, 24-20 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Photos  
Sat Sep. 22 at Weber St. *
W, 32-26 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 29 Montana *
Televised Live Regionally by Root Sports
W, 32-26 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Photos  
October
Sat Oct. 6 North Dakota *
Televised in Eastern Washington by SWX ; Hall of Fame Day
W, 55-17 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 13 at Montana St. *
Televised Live Regionally by Root Sports
W, 27-24 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Sat Oct. 20 Sacramento St. *
Televised in Eastern Washington by SWX ; Homecoming
W, 31-28 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Sat Oct. 27 at Southern Utah *
L, 30-27 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
November
Sat Nov. 3 Cal Poly
Televised in Eastern Washington by SWX ; Military Appreciation Day
W, 34-17 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos   Photos  
Sat Nov. 10 UC Davis *
Televised in Eastern Washington by SWX
W, 31-28 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Sat Nov. 17 at Portland St. *
Televised in Oregon by Comcast SportsNet Northwest
W, 41-34 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Wagner
FCS Second Round Game; Televised on ESPN3
W, 29-19 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Photos  
Sat Dec. 8 Illinois St.
Quarterfinals of FCS Playoffs; Broadcast on ESPN3
W, 51-35 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Photos  
Sat Dec. 15 Sam Houston St.
Semifinals of FCS Playoffs; Televised on ESPNU
L, 45-42 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Photos   Photos   Tickets  

View: Mobile | Desktop