2010-11 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-14 .417 4-4 .500 Won 1 4-3 6-8 0-3
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sun Sep. 26 EWU/GU Classic
TBA Recap  
October
Sun Oct. 10 vs. Boise State Fall Classic @ Boise, Idaho
TBA Recap  
Sun Oct. 17 vs. ITA Regionals @ Stanford, Calif.
TBA Recap  
November
Sun Nov. 7 vs. PNW Intercollegiates @ Seattle, Wash.
TBA Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 15 at Whitworth
W, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
    vs. Oregon @ Spokane Club
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Jan. 22 Whitman
W, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
    Idaho
L, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Jan. 29 at Portland
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 5 at Air Force
L, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Feb. 6 at Northern Colo. *
Work Out West
W, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Feb. 22 at Gonzaga
held at the Spokane Racquet Club
W, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Feb. 25 at Weber St. *
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Feb. 27 at Idaho St. *
W, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 5 Montana St. *
L, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 6 Montana *
W, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Mar. 11 at Washington
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 13 at Seattle
W, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 19 at Cal Poly
Cancelled
Mon Mar. 21 at UC Santa Barb.
L, 7-0 Final
    at UCSB
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Mar. 22 at Fresno City College
W, 4-0 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Mar. 25 at Boise St.
Boise State Spring Break Classic
L, 6-0 Final Results   Recap  
    vs. Portland @ Boise, Idaho
Boise State Spring Break Classic
L, 5-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 26 vs. Marquette @ Boise, Idaho
Boise State Spring Break Classic
L, 6-0 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Mar. 29 Gonzaga
W, 4-2 Final Results   Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 1 Sacramento St. *
L, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 9 at Northern Ariz. *
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Apr. 15 Portland St. *
W, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop