2012-13 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-13 .594 14-6 .700 Lost 2 10-3 7-9 2-1
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sun Nov. 4 Carroll (Mont.)
Exhibition Game - does not count in overall results/statistics
W, 65-38 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Nov. 11 Pacific
L, 64-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 15 at Cal State Northridge
L, 66-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 18 Portland
W, 68-50 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Fri Nov. 23 at California
Cal Classic by Doubletree
L, 91-58 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 24 vs. Cal St. Fullerton @ Berkeley, CA
Cal Classic by Doubletree
W, 50-45 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 27 at Idaho
L, 68-66 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
December
Tue Dec. 4 at Gonzaga
Televised in Eastern Washington by SWX - SWX Digital 6.2 in Spokane, 25.3 in the Tri-Cities & 23.3 in the Yakima area; Comcast 115; Davis Cable 514/81.2/12; Time Warner 306; Charter 287, Cable One 466; Northland Cable 115
L, 65-50 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Fri Dec. 7 at Boise St.
W, 74-63 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 20 at Weber St. *
W, 88-60 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 22 at Idaho St. *
W, 61-55 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 29 Warner Pacific
W, 58-47 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
January
Thu Jan. 3 Montana *
W, 58-56 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 5 Montana St. *
L, 73-60 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 10 at Northern Ariz. *
TV: Fox Sports Arizona/Fox College Sports/NAU-TV
L, 83-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 12 at Sacramento St. *
L, 85-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 17 North Dakota *
W, 75-72 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 Northern Colo. *
W, 63-38 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Jan. 21 at Portland St. *
W, 68-56 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 Southern Utah *
W, 79-70 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 31 at Montana St. *
W, 68-59 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Montana *
L, 76-51 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 7 Sacramento St. *
W, 63-49 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 9 Northern Ariz. *
Radio: NAUAthletics.com/Radio
L, 62-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 at Southern Utah *
W, 78-70 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 21 Portland St. *
W, 83-51 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 28 at Northern Colo. *
L, 67-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at North Dakota *
W, 67-58 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 7 Idaho St. *
W, 67-61 Final - OT Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 Weber St. *
Senior Night
W, 70-53 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Wed Mar. 13 vs. Montana St. @ Missoula, Mont.
Big Sky Conference Tournament - Quarterfinals
W, 68-53 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 vs. Northern Colo. @ Missoula, Mont.
Big Sky Conference Tournament - Semifinals
L, 70-64 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 22 at Washington
WNIT - First Round
L, 65-60 Final - 2OT Box Score   Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop