2013-14 Eastern Washington Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-14 .533 12-8 .600 Lost 1 12-3 4-8 0-3
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 1 Master's College
Exhibition
W, 87-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 8 at Portland
L, 68-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 16 SMU
L, 75-70 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Nov. 20 at Gonzaga
Televised regionally on SWX (check local listings)
L, 78-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 29 vs. Iowa St. @ Las Vegas, Nev.
South Point Shootout
L, 88-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 30 vs. Butler @ Las Vegas, Nev.
South Point Shootout
L, 74-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Fri Dec. 6 Cal State Northridge
W, 73-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 14 Idaho
W, 85-84 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Dec. 17 Northwest (Wash)
W, 90-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 20 Boise St.
W, 81-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 29 Portland St. *
L, 86-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Thu Jan. 2 Weber St. *
W, 78-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 4 Idaho St. *
W, 67-55 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Jan. 9 at Montana *
L, 81-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 11 at Montana St. *
L, 78-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 16 Northern Ariz. *
W, 92-68 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 18 Sacramento St. *
W, 78-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 25 at Southern Utah *
L, 62-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 30 at North Dakota *
L, 82-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 1 at Northern Colo. *
W, 52-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 6 Montana St. *
W, 81-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 8 Montana *
W, 71-61 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Feb. 13 at Sacramento St. *
W, 79-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 15 at Northern Ariz. *
TV: Live on FSAZ
L, 86-78 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 20 Southern Utah *
W, 59-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Feb. 24 at Portland St. *
W, 61-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 27 Northern Colo. *
W, 67-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 1 North Dakota *
L, 61-57 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Mar. 6 at Idaho St. *
L, 86-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 8 at Weber St. *
W, 68-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 13 vs. Idaho St. @ Grand Forks, N.D.
Big Sky Conference Tournament - Quarterfinals
L, 70-65 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop