2014 Eastern Washington Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-9 .471 5-5 .500 Lost 2 1-4 6-3 1-2
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 22 at Fresno St.
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Aug. 24 at CSU Bakersfield
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 29 at Idaho
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 5 at Seattle
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 19 vs. Hawaii @ Missoula, Mont.
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 21 vs. Colorado St. @ Missoula, Mont.
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 26 Idaho St. *
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 28 Weber St. *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
October
Fri Oct. 3 at Portland St. *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 5 at Sacramento St. *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 12 Idaho *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 17 at Southern Utah *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 19 at Northern Ariz. *
Fox Sports AZ Live
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 24 Northern Colo. *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Oct. 26 at North Dakota *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 31 Montana *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
November
Thu Nov. 6 vs. Northern Ariz. @ Missoula, Mont.
Big Sky Championships Quarterfinals Big Sky Championship - Quarterfinal
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop