2009-10 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-11 .476 4-4 .500 Lost 3 7-5 3-5 0-1
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 18 at Cougar Invitational
TBA
Sat Sep. 19 at Cougar Invitational
TBA
Sun Sep. 20 at Cougar Invitational
TBA
Fri Sep. 25 EWU/GU Classic
TBA
Sat Sep. 26 EWU/GU Classic
TBA
Sun Sep. 27 EWU/GU Classic
TBA
October
Fri Oct. 23 vs. ITA Regionals @ Stanford, Calif.
TBA Preview  
Sat Oct. 24 vs. ITA Regionals @ Stanford, Calif.
TBA
Sun Oct. 25 vs. ITA Regionals @ Stanford, Calif.
TBA
January
Fri Jan. 15 Lewis-Clark St.
W, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Jan. 16 Whitworth
W, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Jan. 22 at Portland St. *
W, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Jan. 23 vs. Portland @ Eugene, Ore.
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Jan. 24 at Oregon
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Jan. 29 at Washington St.
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 5 Idaho
L, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Feb. 6 at Gonzaga
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Feb. 13 Seattle
W, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Feb. 14 Pacific
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Feb. 20 Northern Colo. *
W, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 12 Idaho St. *
W, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 13 Weber St. *
W, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 20 at San Jose St.
W, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Mar. 23 at Cal St. Bakersfield
W, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Mar. 24 at Sacramento St. *
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 2 Montana *
L, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Apr. 4 Seattle
W, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 10 Northern Ariz. *
L, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Mon Apr. 12 Gonzaga
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 17 at Montana St. *
L, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop