2010 Fall Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-18 .217 1-7 .125 Lost 14 2-7 3-9 0-2
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sun Sep. 26 at Washington St.
Cougar Invitational
TBA Recap  
October
Sun Oct. 3 Gonzaga
EWU/GU Classic
TBA Results   Recap  
Sun Oct. 10 at UC Santa Barb.
Santa Barbara Invitational
TBA Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 22 at Whitworth
W, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Jan. 23 Seattle
W, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
    Whitman
W, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Jan. 26 at Gonzaga
held at the Spokane Raquet Club
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Jan. 28 at Washington St.
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
    at Lewis-Clark St.
W, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 4 vs. Portland @ Richland, Wash.
held at Columbia Basin Racquet Club
L, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Feb. 6 Idaho
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Feb. 19 at Idaho St. *
W, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Feb. 20 at Weber St. *
L, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Mon Feb. 21 at Utah St.
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Feb. 26 Montana *
L, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 5 at Wyoming
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 6 at Northern Colo. *
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 12 Montana St. *
L, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 13 Seattle
L, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 19 vs. Colorado St. @ Fullerton, Calif.
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 20 at Cal St. L.A.
Match Cancelled Due to Rain
Cancelled
Wed Mar. 23 at Cal St. Fullerton
L, 5-1 Final Results   Recap  
April
Sun Apr. 3 Sacramento St. *
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Apr. 6 Gonzaga
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 9 at Northern Ariz. *
L, 7-0 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 16 Portland St. *
In the event of rain, match will be moved inside to the Jim Thorpe Fieldhouse in Cheney, and will start at approximately 4 p.m.
L, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Apr. 19 at Idaho
L, 6-1 Final Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop