2011-12 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-15 .211 2-6 .250 Lost 4 1-5 3-8 0-2
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sun Sep. 25 vs. Cougar Classic @ Pullman, Wash.
TBA Results   Recap  
October
Sun Oct. 2 EWU Fall Classic
TBA Results   Recap  
Sun Oct. 23 vs. Oregon Invitational @ Eugene, Ore.
TBA Results   Recap  
November
Sun Nov. 13 vs. San Diego State Fall Classic @ San Diego, Calif.
TBA Results  
January
Sat Jan. 28 Seattle
@ Spokane Club in Spokane, Wash.
L, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 3 at Washington St.
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Feb. 5 Northern Colo. *
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Feb. 10 at Boise St.
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 vs. Idaho @ Boise, Idaho
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Thu Feb. 16 Gonzaga
L, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Feb. 24 at Lewis-Clark St.
W, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 9 at Portland St. *
W, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 10 at Portland
L, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 11 at Oregon
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 17 vs. Air Force @ Seattle, Wash.
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 18 at Seattle
W, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 24 at Sacramento St. *
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Mon Mar. 26 at San Jose St.
L, 7-0 Final Results  
Tue Mar. 27 at San Francisco
Rained out.
Cancelled
April
Wed Apr. 4 Idaho St. *
W, 4-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 7 Weber St. *
L, 4-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Apr. 8 Northern Ariz. *
L, 5-1 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Apr. 13 at Montana *
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 14 at Montana St. *
L, 6-1 Final Results   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop