2011 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-15 .464 9-7 .562 Lost 4 5-5 5-6 3-4
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 20 Alumni
Exhibition Match
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 26 at Seattle
Seattle University Fall Volley
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 27 vs. Washington St. @ Seattle, Wash.
Seattle University Fall Volley
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Santa Clara @ Seattle, Wash.
Seattle University Fall Volley
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Aug. 31 Boise St.
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 2 vs. Cal St. Fullerton @ Tucson, Ariz.
Wildcat Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Presbyterian @ Tucson, Ariz.
Wildcat Classic
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 3 at Arizona
Wildcat Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 9 vs. Cal State Northridge @ Las Vegas, NV
UNLV Invitational
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 10 at UNLV
UNLV Invitational
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Southern Utah @ Las Vegas, Nev.
UNLV Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 16 Weber St. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 17 Idaho St. *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 23 at Montana St. *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 24 at Montana *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 30 Northern Colo. *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 1 Northern Ariz. *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 5 Idaho
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 8 at Sacramento St. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 15 at Portland St. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 21 at Idaho St. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 22 at Weber St. *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 28 Montana *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 29 Montana St. *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Thu Nov. 3 at Northern Ariz. *
TV: FCS/NAU-TV/Ch. 4 (Flag.)
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 5 at Northern Colo. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 12 Portland St. *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 18 Sacramento St. *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 25 vs. Northern Colo. @ Portland, Ore.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop